Slider with alias leaderboard_banner_slider not found.

Welcome to 2016 by DJ Danny D


[download id=”37208″]

Track listing

Sick Jab – Loose Cannon
Jab On Sesame Street – Synnah
Tell Me Seh – Lavaman
Head Or Tail – Lavaman & Mr Legz HT
Front Yard Wet – Skinny Banton
Dutty Dancing – Hypa 4000
Loner (Neo Soca Mix) – Lyrikal
Wuk – Fadda Fox & Preedy
Tequila – Nikita ft King Bubba
Away (I.M. Mix) – Preedy
Phenominal Refix (SMJ Refix) – Benjai
Her Love (Intro Edit) – Flipo
Ola (SMJ Refix) – Olatunji
Dutti – Hypasounds
Come From? – Erphaan Alves
Getting on Bad (Neo Soca Mix) – Machel Montano
Cloud 9 – Lyrikal
Conga Circle (Willy Chin Remix) – Kerwin Du Bois
Put We Out – Sekon Sta
Don’t Test We – Lavaman
All Is Rum – Lil Rick
Tornado (Supersonic) – Verseewild
Boom Boom Jump – Lil Rick
Plenty – Skinny Fabulous
Pop Ah Bottle (Jester Ballers Remix) – Machel Montano
All Ah We – Peter Ram
Remedy (Razorshop Edit) – Machel Montano
Like Ah Boss (Neo Soca Mix) – Machel Montano
Party Done (Socaholic Remix) – Angela Hunte & Machel Montano
No Behaviour (Neo Soca Mix) – Big Red & Melo
Cheers To Life – Voice
Unforgettable – Kerwin Du Bois
Sugar Rush – Hypasounds
Magic – Sekon Sta & Nadia Batson
Intentions – Erphaan Alves
Allez (Try And Keep Up Mix) – Teddyson John
Temperature – Machel Montano
Freedom – Lyrikal
Bet (Scorch Hybrid Refix) – Ricardo Drue ft. Roy Cape All-stars
Go Hard – Machel Montano & Skinny Fabulous
Oh Yay – Olatunji
How She Like It (Doc & Jes Refix) – Hypasounds
Carnival is Here – Kes
Baddest Team – Erphaan Alves
Certified (Your Body) – Sekon Sta
Veteran – Preedy
Action – M1 (Menace)
With Meh – Olatunji
Full Hundred – Skinny Fabulous
Soca Virus – Destra Garcia
Need It (Bob Marley Intro Mix) – Machel Montano
Carnival Groupie – Machel Montano
Born For This – Skinny Fabulous
Friends – Shal Marshall & GBM Nutron
Different Me (Intro Refix) – 5Star Akil
Hula Hoop (Precision Soca Remix) – Omi ft. Machel Montano
Boom Boom (Party) (Razorshop Roadmix) – Third Bass
Fully Approved – Kerwin Du Bois & Beenie Man
Scene – GBM Nutron
Stranded – Destra Garcia
Rental – Farmer Nappy
So Blessed – GBM Nutron
Unruly – Preedy
Blush – Patrice Roberts
Split Personality – Nadia Batson
In De Middle – Tian Winter
I Am D One – Kerwin Du Bois
Party Capital – Nadia Batson
Lie To Mi – Farmer Nappy
No Reminder – Lyrikal
Carnival-A-Holic – Kerwin Du Bois
People – Kes

/ Mix CD, Soca Music

About the Author

We gather as much soca information as possible for you to devour, like and share.
Our aim is to build a solid platform in the UK for our Caribbean culture to shine via the music. Find us on Facebook, Google+, Twitter, Youtube and Instagram.


No comment yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.